World Time Zones

World Time Zones Location Sunday, April 2 UTC 1:00 p.m. Los Angeles, USA 6:00 a.m. New York, USA 9:00 a.m. Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 10:00 a.m. London, UK 2:00 p.m. Madrid, Spain 3:00 p.m. Cape Town, South Africa 3:00 p.m. Port Louis, Mauritius 5:00 p.m. Lucknow, India 6:30 p.m. Kathmandu, Nepal 6:45 p.m. Kuala Lumpur, […]

Read More

where slug store in wordpress

The slug for Posts and Pages are stored in the wp_posts posts table in the column post_name. Just be aware that all the automatic saves as well as attachments are stored in the same table, so there will not be a solid column full of slugs, but only one for each “parent” (parent to the revisions) Post or […]

Read More

AH00687: Negotiation: discovered file(s) matching request: /home/ubuntu/public_html/ (None could be negotiated).

The MultiViews option is probably causing this issue. This should be removed. MultiViews (part of mod_negotiation) will attempt to internally rewrite a request for /file (where some /file<.ext> exists on the filesystem) by testing the various files found in that directory and will serve the file that matches the appropriate mime-type. This happens before mod_rewrite has a go and can result in a conflict (since […]

Read More

.htaccess flag list

Last rule: instructs the server to stop rewriting after the preceding directive is processed. Flags are added to the end of a rewrite rule to tell Apache how to interpret and handle the rule. They can be used to tell apache to treat the rule as case-insensitive, to stop processing rules if the current one […]

Read More

करियर में क्यों है सॉफ्ट स्किल्स ज़रूरी?

किसी भी प्रोफेशन में टेक्निकल स्किल के साथ-साथ सॉफ्ट स्किल्स की भी अहम भूमिका होती है। करियर में सफलता के लिए कम्युनिकेशन स्किल, टाइम मैनेजमेंट, टीम वर्क, एवं नेतृत्व के गुणों पर काम करना ज़रूरी है। जानिए सॉफ्ट स्किल्स आपको करियर में कैसे मदद कर सकते है: 4 सॉफ्ट स्किल्स आपको 100% बेहतर बनाते हैं […]

Read More